Board Members

Access Community Services is an incorporated, non-profit agency governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Its programs and services are funded by the Ministry of Community and Social Services. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact Carol Blaind, Executive Director at 905-885-6358 ext. 202 or

Current Board Members

         Lynn Moulton, President

         Diane Pickett, Vice President

         Katherine Smith, Treasurer

         Stacey Christ

         Jody Watt

         Simon Pennellier

Founding Members of the Board of Trustees

         Stephen Newroth

         John Cumberland

         Marnie de Kerckhove

         John Richardson

         Douglas Gellaty

         Sally McCaig

         Ann Newroth

         Mary Clarke

         William Gill

         Mary Parthun